Torchwood - September 8 on BBC AmericaBookmark and Share

Monday, 28 May 2007 - Reported by Benjamin Elliott

BBC America has started running trailers for Torchwood in its Doctor Who marathon today. Torchwood's US premiere is Saturday September 8 at 8PM Eastern Time (7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific).