SJA Series Three Titles revealedBookmark and Share

Wednesday, 19 August 2009 - Reported by Chuck Foster
The new issue of Doctor Who Magazine has revealed the episode titles for the forthcoming third series of The Sarah Jane Adventures, due to air this coming Autumn on BBC1/CBBC.
Prisoner of the Judoon, by Phil Ford
The Mad Woman in the Attic, by Joseph Lidster
The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith, by Gareth Roberts
The Eternity Trip, by Phil Ford
Mona Lisa's Revenge, Phil Ford
The Gift, by Rupert Laight

The magazine also confirms that the fourth series is in pre-production, but that it has yet to be formally commissioned.